Woder'n Home

Outdoor & Indoor

The Signature of Woder'n Home

Our business

"Quality is an accessible luxury"

Woder'n Home is a French startup created by David Leprince, Florent Sanson and Thomas Leprince. Our activity of designing high quality furniture comes from our common passion for the wood.

The strength of Woder’n Home is characterized by the quality, the originality, the design and the robustness of its products. Our quality approach is part of a sustainable development program. Indeed, our products are made ​​using local timber from France. Through its innovative ranges of products, Woder'n Home offers a large choice of stylish home goods, affordable to everyone.

Our team

Uploaded image


Business Manager
After completing a Bachelor’s Degree in International Trade, David worked as a real estate broker in Istanbul. He is currently a student at the University of California. David speaks French, English & Spanish.
Uploaded image

Florent SANSON

Design and Logistics Manager
After obtaining his Associate Degree in Transportation and Logistics, Florent was a freelancer in design and manufacturing of wooden furniture. He worked successively as a seller and inventory manager in several companies.
Uploaded image


Financial Manager
After graduating in the field of Thermal Engineering and Energy, Thomas obtained a Bachelor’s in Business Administration specialized in the timber industry. In December 2014, Thomas decided to go for a one-year experience in Australia. He speaks French & English.

They talk about us

Receive our newsletter!

Enter your email address below:

Extérieur & Intérieur

La Signature Woder'n Home

Nos Produits

Notre activité

"La qualité est un luxe accessible"

Woder’n Home est une start-up française créée par David Leprince, Florent Sanson et Thomas Leprince. Notre activité de conception de mobilier en bois est née il y a quelques années d’une passion commune pour le bois.

Notre concept : le luxe accessible. Nous concevons pour cela des produits de qualité, made in France, fabriqués de façon artisanale. Woder’n Home, ce sont des produits conçus grâce à un savoir-faire apporté par un style nouveau.

La force de Woder’n Home se constate par la qualité à travers l’originalité, le design et la robustesse. Notre démarche de qualité s’inscrit dans un programme de développement durable. En effet, nos produits sont fabriqués à partir d’essences de bois locales. A travers ses différentes gammes, Woder’n Home propose des produits d’aménagement pour votre maison, accessibles à tous.

Notre équipe

Image envoyée

David LEPRINCE

Directeur Commercial
Titulaire d’une licence en Commerce International, David a travaillé en tant que courtier immobilier dans une société d’investissement à Istanbul. Il poursuit actuellement ses études à l’université de Californie.
Image envoyée

Florent SANSON

Directeur Conception et Logistique
Après avoir obtenu son BTS Transport, Florent a été à son compte dans la conception et la fabrication de mobilier en bois. Il a travaillé successivement en tant que vendeur puis gestionnaire des stocks dans des entreprises normandes.
Image envoyée

Thomas LEPRINCE

Directeur Financier
Après avoir obtenu son DUT Génie Thermique et Energie, Thomas a obtenu sa licence en Gestion des Entreprises de la filière bois. En décembre 2014, il est parti vivre une expérience d’un an en Australie.

Ils parlent de nous

Contactez-nous

Recevez notre newsletter !

Entrez votre adresse email ici :

S'abonner